Office Hours

Geoff Dougherty, Ph.D.SIE3432*Wednesday, 3PM (subject to change)
Gregory G. Wood, Ph.D.SIE3319* by arrangement
Clinton Harper, Ph.D.SIE3432*M/Tu/W/Th 7:00PM-8:00PM (Zoom)
William Barber, Ph.D.SIE3432* by arrangement
David Bennett, Lecturer-MS mathBTE2814*M/W/F 9:00AM-11:00AM and Th 2:00PM-5:00PM
Edward BlazejewskiSIE3432* by arrangement
Dale Capewell, Ph.D.BTE2808* by arrangement
Jerry Clifford, Ph.D.BTE2808* by arrangement
David Nelson, Ph.D.BTE2808* by arrangement
Brain Rasnow, Ph.D. SIE3432*T/Th 1:15PM-2:30PM (Zoom)
Tabitha Swan-Wood, Ph.D.SOL1164*T/W/Th 9:00AM-10:00AM

* please note that office locations are for reference. Contact faculty for Zoom meeting details. Additionally, please contact your faculty if a physical meeting is needed for Fall 2020.

Contact Physics Faculty & Staff

Back to Top ↑