Geoff Dougherty, Ph.D.
Professor of Applied Physics and Medical Imaging (FERP) 
Telephone: (805)437-1663
Fax : (805)437-2765
E-mail: geoff.dougherty@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432
Faculty Webpage


Kevin T. Hayakawa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
Telephone: (805)437-2006
E-mail: kevin.hayakawa@csuci.edu
Office: SOL1152


Gregory G. Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics & Physics Coordinator
Telephone: (805)437-3293
E-mail: gregory.wood@csuci.edu
Office: SOL2164

Adjunct Faculty

Clinton Harper, Ph.D. 
Telephone: (805)437-2798
E-mail: clinton.harper@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432

William Barber, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-2798
E-mail: jwilliam.barber@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432

David Bennett, Lecturer
Telephone: (805)437-2814
E-mail: david.bennett@csuci.edu
Office: BTE2814

Edward Blazejewski, Lecturer
Telephone: (805)437-2798
E-Mail: edward.blazejewski@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432

Dale Capewell, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-2780
E-Mail: dale.capewell@csuci.edu
Office: BTE2808

Jerry Clifford, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-2798
E-mail: jerome.clifford@csuci.edu
Office: BTE2808

David Nelson, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-2780
E-mail: david.nelson@csuci.edu
Office: BTE2808

Leo Quintanar
Telephone: (805)437-2798
E-mail: leo.quintanar@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432

Brian Rasnow, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-2844
E-mail: brian.rasnow@csuci.edu
Office: SIE3432

Tabitha Swan-Wood, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805)437-8401
E-mail: tabitha.swanwood@csuci.edu
Office: SOL1164


Zenon "Theo" Porche
Telephone: (805)437-2082
E-mail: theo.porche@csuci.edu 
Office: SIE2119

Academic Program Analyst

Gina Matibag
Telephone: (805)437-3320
E-mail: gina.matibag@csuci.edu
Office: SOL1162

Back to Top ↑