Faculty

Geoff Dougherty, Ph.D.
Professor of Applied Physics and Medical Imaging
Telephone: (805) 437-8990
Fax : (805) 437-2765
E-mail: geoff.dougherty@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2848
http://csuci.academia.edu/GeoffDougherty
http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Geoff_Dougherty

Gregory G. Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
Telephone: (805) 437-3293
E-mail: gregory.wood@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2814

Adjunct Faculty

William Barber, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2798
E-mail: jwilliam.barber@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2844

David Bennett, Lecturer-MS math
Telephone: (805) 437-2814
E-mail: david.bennett@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2814

Dale Capewell, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2780
E-Mail: dale.capewell@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2808

Jerry Clifford, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2798
E-mail: jerome.clifford@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2844

Clinton Harper, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2798
E-mail: clinton.harper@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2844

David Nelson, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2780
E-mail: david.nelson@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2808
http://faculty.csuci.edu/david.nelson/

Brian Rasnow, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-2844
E-mail: brian.rasnow@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2844
http://www.rasnowpeak.com/brian

Tabitha Swan-Wood, Ph.D.
Telephone: (805) 437-8401
E-mail: tabitha.swanwood@csuci.edu
Office: Madera Hall, MAD1635

Technician

Drew Waner
Telephone: (805) 437-8401
E-mail: drew.waner023@csuci.edu
Office: Sierra Hall 2119

Support Assistant

Cesar Rangel
Telephone: (805) 437-8835
E-mail: cesar.rangel@csuci.edu
Office: Bell Tower East, BTE2807

Positions Available

There are currently no tenure-track faculty positions available. However, openings for adjunct faculty in Applied Physics and Physical Sciences are available on a rolling basis; please visit the University site to see the current status.